India political map

Log In, new to VectorStock?
Kerala: Thiruvananthapuram, goa: Panaji, the Union Territories of poker gratuit com India are: Chandigarh, daman and Diu, dadra and Nagar Haveli: Silvassa is the capital city.
Chhattisgarh: Raipur, gujarat: Gandhinagar, orissa: Bhubaneshwar, maharashtra: Mumbai.
The bordering countries are clearly shown on the map.
If the file has been modified from its original state, some details may not fully reflect the modified file).Last Updated on: September 19th, 2017.Indian Political Map, every state and Union Territory is clearly shown along with its state boundary.Furthermore, India political map also gives the details of the peninsular India, which is surrounded by water bodies from three sides; Bay of Bengal lies in the east, Indian Ocean lies in the south, and Arabian Sea ticket pokerstars freeroll lies in the west.Every week we add new premium graphics by the thousands.The country covers an area of about.269 million.

VectorStock, related, no related terms found, sign.
Division Population Area(km.) Area(Mi.2) Literacy Capital Andaman and Nicobar Islands.63 Port Blair Andhra Pradesh.41 Hyderabad (De jure - ) Amaravati (proposed) Arunachal Pradesh.38 Itanagar Assam.19 Dispur Bihar.8 Patna Chandigarh.05 Chandigarh Chhattisgarh.28 Raipur Dadra and Nagar Haveli.24 Silvassa Daman and Diu.1 Daman Delhi.21 Delhi Goa.7 Panaji.
There are a total of 29 states and 7 Union Territories in India.
Indian Ocean lies in the southern part of India.
Bihar: Patna, sikkim: Gangtok, assam: Dispur, arunachal Pradesh: Itanagar.All the Union Territories, Delhi, Chandigarh, Andaman and Nicobar islands are located in the, usage.India is surrounded by Afghanistan and Pakistan in the north-western side, China, Nepal cartable violetta a roulette pas cher and Tibet on the north-eastern side, Bangladesh and Myanmar in the eastern side and Sri Lanka in the southern side.The states are highlighted on the political map of India with different colors.Order By, best Match, trending, latest, layout.